National Calibration Center home page National Oceanographic & Atmospheric Administration website NOAA Center for Satellite Applications and Research website

NOAA National Calibration Center

For more information about VIIRS calibration activities and the work referenced on this site, please contact a member of our team.

Contact List: 12/01/2017
Name E-Mail Role Affiliation
Changyong Cao Changyong.Cao@noaa.gov Management Lead NOAA / STAR
Frank DeLuccia Frank.J.DeLuccia@aero.org Technical Lead Aerospace Corporation
Slawomir Blonski slawomir.blonski@noaa.gov STAR Technical Lead NOAA / STAR
Jack Xiong Xiaoxiong.Xiong-1@nasa.gov NASA Lead NASA / GSFC
Robert Wolfe Robert.E.Wolfe@nasa.gov NASA Lead NASA / GSFC
Chris Moeller chris.moeller@ssec.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin Lead UW / SSEC
Alexander Ignatov Alex.Ignatov@noaa.gov STAR SST EDR Interaction Lead NOAA / STAR
Menghua Wang Menghua.Wang@noaa.gov STAR Ocean Color EDR Interaction Lead NOAA / STAR
Ivan Csiszar Ivan.Csiszar@noaa.gov STAR Land EDR Interaction Lead NOAA / STAR
Yan Bai yan.bai@noaa.gov Webmaster UMD/CICS