National Calibration Center home page National Oceanographic & Atmospheric Administration website NOAA Center for Satellite Applications and Research website

NOAA National Calibration Center

For more information about VIIRS calibration activities and the work referenced on this site, please contact a member of our team.

Contact List: 05/26/2015
Name E-Mail Phone
Aaron Pearlman Aaron.Pearlman@noaa.gov 301-683-2559
Dave Pogorzala Dave.Pogorzala@noaa.gov 301-683-2563
Frank Padula Frank.Padula@noaa.gov 301-683-2576
Raju Datla Raju.Datla@noaa.gov 301-683-2555
Sirish Uprety Sirish.Uprety@noaa.gov 301-683-2571
Wenhui Wang Wenhui.Wang@noaa.gov 301-683-3531
Xi (Sean) Shao Xi.Shao@noaa.gov 301-683-2554
Yan Bai Yan.Bai@noaa.gov 301-683-2562